Testimonies from our happy clients from all over the U.S.

You were meant to be this light

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! All I can say is you were meant to be this light that shines forth in the lives of others. Thank you for being you, and for accepting to be the instrument through which God blesses His people. Congratulations 🎉👏

Wafula Law Client

August 3rd, 2022

This is the best news ever!!!!!!!!

Wakili, God has answered our prayers...Thank you very much, Barikiwa sana, I am thanking God for leading me to you and your team. This is the best news ever!!!!!!!! Asante sana

Wafula Law Client

August 3rd, 2022

YOU ARE HOPE TO THE HOPELESS

INDEED MY GOD IS AWESOME!!! WAFULA, YOU ARE HOPE TO THE HOPELESS, GOD USED YOUR LAW FIRM TO PUT SMILES IN MY FACE AND RESTORE BACK MY DIGNITY. THIS IS A DREAM COME TRUE, AS I RECEIVED MY WORKING PERMIT AND SOCIAL SECURITY WITHIN STIPULATED TIME. I RETURN ALL GLORY TO GOD AND MILLIONS OF MY APPRECIATIONS TO WAFULA AND HER DEDICATED TEAM.

Wafula Law Client

August 3rd, 2022

I now have my name registered in the books

I don’t know how to say 'thank you' to you, EM Wafula , and your hard working team. After almost 20 years in this land of opportunity, I now have my name registered in the books. God bless your good work. I received my work authorization and travel certificate today. God bless you again and again.

Wafula Law Client

August 3rd, 2022

I have never been this happy

I want to confirm that I received the card yesterday and I have never been this happy and hopeful in my life. Thank you very much for the work you guys are doing. May God bless you and expand your territories. Kindest regards.

Wafula Law Client

August 3rd, 2022

l am overwhelmed with joy

l am overwhelmed with joy and tears since i got this news today. l want to thank you and your team for giving me hope once again. May the almighty God bless anything you touch.
Amen.

Wafula Law Client

August 2nd, 2022

I would like to express my gratitude

The entire team is a God sent to so many people like me and I would like to express my gratitude for what you have done for me so far.

Wafula Law Client

August 2nd, 2022

I can't explain how happy I am right now

I got my SSN card guys, I still can't believe this. God bless you all I can't explain how happy I am right now. Thanks for all the help, you guys are the best!

Wafula Law Client

August 2nd, 2022

You are a blessing to me

I write to appreciate E.M Wafula and the team for a great work done on my VAWA case so far and pray that God will see you through to completion. Myself and my children have our Combo cards now.
My situation was without solution but meeting you brought a headway to my situation. You are a blessing to me.
Many thanks for the service done

Wafula Law Client

August 2nd, 2022

God is using you to open doors

Greetings from Texas. I just want say, God is using you to open doors. May God Bless You and continue to grant you wisdom, knowledge and understanding in all your endeavors. Many thanks for sharing this wonderful experience in Testimony. I just sent my signed documents back to your office this morning. My prayer is to give my testimony in thanks soonest. My regards and thanks to you and yours .

Wafula Law Client

August 2nd, 2022

I have gotten my combo card for work authorization and parole

Hello
I have gotten my combo card for work authorization and parole and I want to say thank you very much for all the help and effort you have put in despite my lack GOD bless you all, I also got a new date for my finger print
Thanks much once again and GOD bless you all

Wafula Law Client

August 1st, 2022

Simply thank you

The entire team is a God sent to so many people like me and I would like to express my gratitude for you have done for me so far. Akpelooo Mawu né yrami 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Posted by Chantal

chafabro@hotmail.com

July 25th, 2022

I am so excited

I am so excited…. Thanks to the entire term… I do appreciate your help ms Wafula

Wafula Law Client

July 14th, 2022

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for this good news🙏 Really appreciate ma. God will perfect all HE has started. Keep the good work on 👍👍I love you all💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

Wafula Law Client

July 14th, 2022

To the team that worked to make everything happen.

I would like to give a big thank you to everyone who helped make this come through for me. This as been a difficult and hard process for me but you guys helped me through it, if I ever had a question pertaining to anything about my case I could get a answer about it, if I was ever confused about any detail you guys would assure me that everything was okay and that I should not worry about it. Thank you for all the work you guys put in on my case. God bless you all.

Wafula Law Client

April 24th, 2022

Good job

Thank you too for having my back.Keep up the good job!

Wafula Law Client

April 20th, 2022

Appreciation

Dear Elizabeth Wafula, I am back in USA now. I did not have any trouble with the immigration to enter the country. Thank yo so much as I was able to travel to India to see my family after 5 years. I cannot express my immense joy of the travel. May God Bless you!

Wafula Law Client

April 19th, 2022

Big Thank you

I would like to give a big thank you to everyone who helped make this come through for me. This as been a difficult and hard process for me but you guys helped me through it, if I ever had a question pertaining to anything about my case I could get a answer about it, if I was ever confused about any detail you guys would assure me that everything was okay and that I should not worry about it. Thank you for all the work you guys put in on my case. God bless you all

Wafula Law Client

April 19th, 2022

Dancing Lawyer.

Thanks to the Dancing lawyer and her team. The service rendered by Wafula is extraordinary. Each client is been treated like a small god. Sometimes I wondered if I am the only client. Guess what I am not…This is the norm in Wafula. I have visited lawyers but WAFULA is unique. I wish I can tell the entire world about my beautiful experience with Wafula. To the Wafula team, Thank you and thank you.

Wafula Law Client

April 12th, 2022

Thank you

I want to thank you all at Wafulateam, you guys are awesome, helping me see hope, happiness and joy restored, thanks everyone for allowing God to use you to restoring life back to me when it seems like I was drowning, I can now see hope again and believing on my America dreams. Thanks and God bless!

Wafula Law Client

March 3rd, 2022

Good afternoon Attorney

I want to thank you for the wonderful job done on my behalf since the beginning of my VAWA application. I’m glad to hear that my Work permit and Advance Parole have been issued. All thanks to Attorney WAFULA and her Team for their selfless stewardship in this journey. God richly bless YOU ALL. Thank you

Wafula Law Client

February 23rd, 2022

Hello, Attorney Wafula and your wonderful team

Thank you sooooo much! This brings tears of joy to my heart, I greatly appreciate every bit of your effort to assist me in my case. I was lost and didn’t know what else to do with my poor life, at-least now I have something to survive on meanwhile. Its been hell. Words cant describe how I feel right now. Thank you again, may God greatly bless the work of your hands.

Wafula Law Client

February 16th, 2022

Thank you Mrs Wafula and your team

First of all I want to thank you Mrs Wafula and your team for the handwork on my case. I know God put you on my path for a reason and after the struggles I have been through before meeting you, I can finally say I’m at the right place with the right people. You have been there for me to my weak moment. You support me not as my lawyer but as a human being. I will never forget that… to receive this news about my work permit from your assistant it was like I was dreaming. My tears won’t stop flowing because I know you did the work and I thank God for you. May the almighty continue to use you for more miracles. Thank you

Wafula Law Client

October 27th, 2021

God bless you always

I just want to start by thanking you for all that you have been doing in making sure that this application becomes successful. Thank you so much and may God bless you always. I got the mail about my work permit. Thank you so much. I will be getting it in my mailbox tomorrow.

Wafula Law Client

July 18th, 2021

Dear Wakili,

I want to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me through the years in dealing with this very stressful case. I admire your composure, work ethic and most of all excellent representation. I feel I have won my life back because of you despite the circumstances. I cannot thank you enough for the services that you have rendered on my behalf. You have worked tirelessly to ensure the best possible outcome on my behalf, and I can’t thank you enough. I appreciate you helping me through this tough time and aiding a new beginning of my life. Keep that sparkle and wish you all the best.

Wafula Law Client

June 9th, 2021

Hello Attorney Wafula!

The excited on my part and our part as a family is not only profound but timely! The reason for celebration indeed. I have been through loads and was not sure if this would go this smooth (upto this stage) give my past endurance. I thank you attorney Wafula and your entire team for your commitment and having personal touch to my matter. May the good Lord forever bless you.

Wafula Law Client

April 28th, 2021

Thank you so much wakili

I was nervous when I saw your call. I was even more anxious when you asked me to brace myself!!!. Never have received such good news in the recent past. Thank you so much wakili and your entire team!

Wafula Law Client

March 16th, 2021

Excellent service

Thank you again for the excellent service you have provided and for putting smiles on people’s faces. 3 GBOSA for you!!!!. I am glad to see this! I can not thank you enough for your service and support thus far.

Wafula Law Client

January 7th, 2021

Quality service

First, she is very professional. Also, kind and patient. I am a current client who just completed his interview and it went smoothly. She planted a seed of confidence the very first day I walked into her office and now I just want to yell the quality of her service to the world.

Posted by Abiola

September 11th, 2020

Nice lady

I had tried to do it on my own, It did not work out. so I hired her she did a great job.She was very professional.

Posted by Norma

September 4th, 2020

Best lawyer in town

Ms. Wafula made this process very easy for me. She was extremely efficient, attentive and professional. She communicated with me throughout the process and made sure I was aware of everything. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Posted by Felisher

March 11th, 2020

A job well done

Ms Wafula helped with my green card application. She was easy to work with, understanding and friendly. She did a great job ensuring my application was filed properly to avoid any delay or denial. Her presence during my interview was rest assuring. I got approved on the spot!!! I’m more than satisfied and happy with her services

Posted by Stephen

July 25th, 2019

Great clients service

She is detailed oriented, organized and very knowledgeable with her cases. She took time to answer all questions, interview practice, ensure all supporting documents was completed and satisfactory before proceeding with status adjustment paperwork. Interview went Great and the permanent residence card was approved on the spot. I’m thankful we used law office of E.M Wafula for this journey. Awesome service and dedication.

Posted by Grace

July 25th, 2019

Termination of the in proceedings removal

Ms. Wafula helped me with my case about the removal proceeding that i was facing which was not true and was the mistake of the USCIS, she handled it professionally and the good thing about her she was very kind and know her job very real compare to some other lawyers who told me they couldn’t do nothing about my case but Ms. Wafula told me “ DONT WORRY I GOT THIS”. My advise to any anyone looking for an immigration lawyer get her You won’t be disappointed trust me.

Posted by Anonymous

June 6th, 2019

Very efficient. A pleasure to work with

Could not ask for better service. Attorney Wafula got all our necessary documents in perfect order. The interviewer was very pleased. My daughter got her Certificate of Citizenship that same day. GREAT JOB! Friendly, efficient, caring service.

Posted by Don

June 5th, 2019

Easy Video Reviews

{{startingCount}}
{{time(finishingCount)}}
{{trans(`You have no camera installed on your device or the device is currently being used by other application`)}}
{{trans(`Please try visiting this page with a valid SSL certificate`)}}
{{trans(`You can record up to %s minutes, don't worry you will review your video before sending`, time(preference.limits))}}
{{trans('Seconds')}}
{{trans(`You can record up to %s minutes, don't worry you will review your video before sending`, time(preference.limits))}}
{{trans('Uploading video...')}}
{{send.message}}

{{trans('Upload video')}}

{{trans('Drag your files here or click in this area')}}
{{uploader.file}} {{uploader.size}} x